Find Your Clinic

We invite you to come visit one of our clinics and enjoy a free hearing test. For your convenience,
we offer free parking at each of our locations. Click on a region below to view clinic details.

Lower Mainland Clinics

Abbotsford Hearing

306-2051 McCallum Rd
Abbotsford, B.C. V2S 3N5

Phone: 604-557-9972

Fax: 604-859-8912

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailabbotsford@nexgenhearing.com

Burnaby Metrotown

1698-4500 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C. V5H 2A9

Phone: 604-434-6446

Fax: 604-434-6443

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailburnaby@nexgenhearing.com

Book An Appointment

Burnaby North

3776 Hastings Street
Burnaby, B.C. V5C 2H5

Phone: 604-569-1162

Fax: 604-569-1182

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Emailburnabynorth@nexgenhearing.com

Chilliwack Hearing

Unit 2, 45762 Patten Avenue
Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 1S1

Phone: 604-391-1411

Fax: 604-391-1412

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailchilliwack@nexgenhearing.com

Cloverdale Hearing

#105 – 18408 64th Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 1E9

Phone: 604-372-3344

Fax: 604-372-3390

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailcloverdale@nexgenhearing.com

Coquitlam Hearing

2976 Glen Drive, Unit 100
Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 0G5

Phone: 604-474-2038

Fax: 604-474-3261

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailcoquitlam@nexgenhearing.com

Downtown Vancouver Hearing

404-1200 Burrard St.
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2C7

Phone: 604-688-5999

Fax: 604-688-5994

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emaildowntown@nexgenhearing.com

Mission Hearing

32331 7th Avenue
Mission, B.C. V2V 3K3

Phone: 604-557-9972

Fax: 604-859-8912

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailmission@nexgenhearing.com

New Westminster Hearing

409-301 E. Columbia St.
New Westminster, B.C. V3L 3W5

Phone: 604-553-4952

Fax: 604-553-3073

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Emailnewwestminster@nexgenhearing.com

North Vancouver Hearing

102-125 E. 13th St.
North Vancouver, B.C. V7L 2L3

Phone: 604-988-9900

Fax: 604-988-9954

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailnorthvancouver@nexgenhearing.com

Surrey City Centre Hearing

Unit 701 – 13737 96 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Phone: 604-498-0986

Fax: 604-498-0019

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailsurrey@nexgenhearing.com

Surrey Guildford Hearing

106-14888 104th Ave.
Surrey, BC V3R 1M4

Phone: 778-293-3435

Fax: 778-293-0017

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailguildford@nexgenhearing.com

Squamish Hearing

1335 Pemberton Ave. PO Box 10003
Squamish, BC, V8B 0R1

Phone: 604-815-0808

Fax: 604-390-1833

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Emailsquamish@nexgenhearing.com

Tsawwassen Hearing

111 – 1315 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2A6

Phone: 604-948-4822

Fax: 604-948-4821

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailtsawwassen@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver Kerrisdale Hearing

2268 W. 41st Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6M 1Z8

Phone: 604-620-7295

Fax: 604-620-7296

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Emailkerrisdale@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver Kitsilano Hearing

Unit 301 – 2083 Alma Street
Vancouver, BC V6R 4N6

Phone: 604-221-4688

Fax: 604-221-6871

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Emailkitsilano@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver West Broadway Hearing

1239 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1G7

Phone: 604-734-4327

Fax: 604-734-4379

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailbroadway@nexgenhearing.com

West Vancouver Hearing

114-2419 Bellevue Ave.
West Vancouver, BC V7V 4T4

Phone: 604-281-3691

Fax: 604-281-1085

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailwestvancouver@nexgenhearing.com

White Rock/South Surrey Hearing

15252 32 Ave Suite 102A
Surrey, BC, V3Z 0R7

Phone: 604-535-1030

Fax: 604-535-1077

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM

Emailwhiterock@nexgenhearing.com

Lower Mainland Clinics

Book An Appointment

Abbotsford Hearing

306-2051 McCallum Rd
Abbotsford, B.C. V2S 3N5

Phone: 604-557-9972

Fax: 604-859-8912

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailabbotsford@nexgenhearing.com

Burnaby Metrotown

1698-4500 Kingsway
Burnaby, B.C. V5H 2A9

Phone: 604-434-6446

Fax: 604-434-6443

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailburnaby@nexgenhearing.com

Burnaby North

3776 Hastings Street
Burnaby, B.C. V5C 2H5

Phone: 604-569-1162

Fax: 604-569-1182

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Emailburnabynorth@nexgenhearing.com

Chilliwack Hearing

Unit 2, 45762 Patten Avenue
Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 1S1

Phone: 604-391-1411

Fax: 604-391-1412

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailchilliwack@nexgenhearing.com

Cloverdale Hearing

#105 – 18408 64th Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 1E9

Phone: 604-372-3344

Fax: 604-372-3390

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailcloverdale@nexgenhearing.com

Coquitlam Hearing

2976 Glen Drive, Unit 100
Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 0G5

Phone: 604-474-2038

Fax: 604-474-3261

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailcoquitlam@nexgenhearing.com

Downtown Vancouver Hearing

404-1200 Burrard St.
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2C7

Phone: 604-688-5999

Fax: 604-688-5994

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emaildowntown@nexgenhearing.com

Mission Hearing

32331 7th Avenue
Mission, B.C. V2V 6T7

Phone: 604-557-9972

Fax: 604-859-8912

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailmission@nexgenhearing.com

New Westminster Hearing

409-301 E. Columbia St.
New Westminster, B.C. V3L 3W5

Phone: 604-553-4952

Fax: 604-553-3073

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Emailnewwestminster@nexgenhearing.com

North Vancouver Hearing

102-125 E. 13th St.
North Vancouver, B.C. V7L 2L3

Phone: 604-988-9900

Fax: 604-988-9954

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailnorthvancouver@nexgenhearing.com

Surrey City Centre Hearing

Unit 701 – 13737 96 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Phone: 604-498-0986

Fax: 604-498-0019

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailsurrey@nexgenhearing.com

Surrey Guildford Hearing

106-14888 104th Ave.
Surrey, BC V3R 1M4

Phone: 778-293-3435

Fax: 778-293-0017

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailguildford@nexgenhearing.com

Squamish Hearing

1335 Pemberton Ave. PO Box 10003
Squamish, BC, V8B 0R1

Phone: 604-815-0808

Fax: 604-390-1833

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Emailsquamish@nexgenhearing.com

Tsawwassen Hearing

111 – 1315 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2A6

Phone: 604-948-4822

Fax: 604-948-4821

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailtsawwassen@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver Kerrisdale Hearing

2268 W. 41st Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6M 1Z8

Phone: 604-620-7295

Fax: 604-620-7296

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailkerrisdale@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver Kitsilano Hearing

Unit 301 – 2083 Alma Street
Vancouver, BC V6R 4N6

Phone: 604-221-4688

Fax: 604-221-6871

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Emailkitsilano@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver West Broadway Hearing

1239 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1G7

Phone: 604-734-4327

Fax: 604-734-4379

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailbroadway@nexgenhearing.com

West Vancouver Hearing

114-2419 Bellevue Ave.
West Vancouver, BC V7V 4T4

Phone: 604-281-3691

Fax: 604-281-1085

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailwestvancouver@nexgenhearing.com

White Rock/South Surrey Hearing

15252 32 Ave Suite 102A
Surrey, BC, V3Z 0R7

Phone: 604-535-1030

Fax: 604-535-1077

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM

Emailwhiterock@nexgenhearing.com

Vancouver Island Clinics

Book An Appointment

Courtenay Hearing

325 B 11th St.
Courtenay, B.C. V9N 1S4

Phone: 250-871-2285

Fax: 250-871-2533

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailcourtenay@nexgenhearing.com

Cumberland Hearing

2765 C Dunsmuir Ave.
Cumberland, B.C. V0R 1S0

Phone: 250-400-5451

Fax: 250-871-2533

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailcumberland@nexgenhearing.com

Duncan Hearing

161 Trunk Road
Duncan, B.C. V9L 2P1

Phone: 250-597-7477

Fax: 250-597-7478

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailduncan@nexgenhearing.com

Gabriola Island Hearing

4 – 590 North Road
Gabriola Island BC V0R 1X3

Phone: 778-441-0752

Fax: 778-441-0754

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailgabriola@nexgenhearing.com

Nanaimo South Hearing

107 – 650 Terminal Avenue South
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5E2

Phone: 778-441-0752

Fax: 778-441-0754

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailnanaimo@nexgenhearing.com

Nanaimo North Hearing

1A–5779 Turner Rd.
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6L8

Phone: 250-585-0970

Fax: 250-585-0971

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailnanaimonorth@nexgenhearing.com

Parksville Hearing

204-891 Island Hwy West
Parksville, V9P 2E9

Phone: 250-586-7077

Fax: 250-586-7076

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Emailparksville@nexgenhearing.com

Port Alberni Hearing

3831 9th Ave.
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 4T8

Phone: 778-421-0277

Fax: 778-421-0279

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailportalberni@nexgenhearing.com

Salt Spring Hearing

1108-115 Fulford-Ganges Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Phone: 778-353-3012

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailsaltspring@nexgenhearing.com

Sooke Hearing

2A-6631 Sooke Road
Sooke, BC V9Z 0A3

Phone: 778-352-3277

 

Hours: Mon. & Wed. 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

By appointment only

Emailsooke@nexgenhearing.com

Sidney Hearing

2-9764 Fifth Street
Sidney, BC V8L 2X2

Phone: 778-351-4600

Fax: 778-351-4601

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailsidney@nexgenhearing.com

Ucluelet Hearing

1566 Peninsula Rd
Ucluelet, BC V0R 3A0

Phone: 778-421-0277

Fax: 778-421-0279

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailucluelet@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Downtown Hearing

617 Fort Street
Victoria BC, V8W 1G1

Phone: 250-590-1121

Fax: 250-590-3041

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Emailvicdowntown@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria View Royal Hearing

130–29 Helmcken Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 5G5

Phone: 778-433-3911

Fax: 778-433-3936

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Emailviewroyal@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Esquimalt Hearing

3-1153 Esquimalt Rd.
Victoria, V9A 3N7

Phone: 250-590-1121

Fax: 250-590-3041

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailesquimalt@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Fairfield Hearing

10-1516 Fairfield Road
Victoria BC, V8S 1G1

Phone: 250-590-2088

Fax: 250-590-4288

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailfairfield@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Gordon Head Hearing

102 – 3930 Shelbourne St
Victoria, BC V8P 5P6

Phone: 250-385-1111

Fax: 250-590-9446

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM

Emailgordonhead@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria James Bay Hearing

101-230 Menzies St.
Victoria, BC V8V 2G7

Phone: 250-590-1121

Fax: 250-590-3041

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailjamesbay@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Oak Bay Hearing

402 – 1990 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8R 6V4

Phone: 250-598-9884

Fax: 250-598-9883

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Emailoakbay@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Royal Oak Hearing

201 – 4500 West Saanich Road
Victoria BC V8Z 3G2

Phone: 250-590-6569

Fax: 250-590-6573

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Late appointments available on Thursdays by request

Emailroyaloak@nexgenhearing.com

Victoria Westshore Hearing

143 – 2955 Phipps Rd
Langford, BC V9B 0J9

Phone: 250-590-3277

Fax: 250-590-4224

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailwestshore@nexgenhearing.com

BC Interior Clinics

Book An Appointment

Armstrong Hearing

7-3495 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Armstrong, B.C. V0E 1B0

Phone: 778-442-2000

Fax: 778-442-2001

 

Hours: Tuesday-Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Emailarmstrong@nexgenhearing.com

Kelowna Hearing

100-1940 Harvey Ave.
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 8J8

Phone: 250-763-2335

Fax: 250-763-2336

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Email: kelowna@nexgenhearing.com

Kelowna-Mission Hearing

202-436 Cedar Ave.
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 4X3

Phone: 250-763-2335

Fax: 250-763-2336

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailkelowna@nexgenhearing.com

Peachland Hearing

5684 Beach Ave.
Peachland, BC, V0H 1X6

Phone: 778-754-1424

Fax: 778-754-1426

 

Hours: by appointment only

Emailpeachland@nexgenhearing.com

Penticton Hearing

119-2735 Skaha Lake Rd.
Penticton, BC. V2A 9B8

Phone: 778-476-3534

Fax: 778-476-1995

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Emailpenticton@nexgenhearing.com

Summerland Hearing

100-13009 Rosedale Ave.
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0

Phone: 778-516-2283

 

Hours: By appointment only

Emailsummerland@nexgenhearing.com

Vernon Hearing

201 – 5100 Anderson Way
Vernon, BC V1T 9V2

Phone: 778-475-4007

Fax: 778-475-4006

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Closed: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Emailvernon@nexgenhearing.com

West Kelowna Hearing

102 – 2139 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC, V4T 3E6

Phone: 778-754-1424

Fax: 778-754-1426

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Emailwestkelowna@nexgenhearing.com

Chat button